This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Wild Beings

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
Picture Books
List Price: $18.99
Our Price: $4.00 $2.00 USD
Qty Avail: 169


ISBN: 9780316495516
Publisher: Little Brown and Company
Language: English
Page Count: 40
Publication Date: 4/19/2022
Size: 10.43" l x 10.32" w x 0.4
Series: N/A

This gorgeously illustrated book reminds us of the powerful interconnectedness between nature and human beings, perfect for fans of Kobi Yamada and Nancy Tillman.

We are curious, strong, and fierce / We are creators, explorers, and seekers / We can climb, leap and run... We are WILD.

This gloriously illustrated gift book for all ages is an ode to the kindred spirits of children and animals. With socio-emotional themes woven throughout, Wild Beings celebrates our universal and unbreakable bonds with Mother Nature, igniting a passion for playing and exploring the outdoors. As with her stunning debut picture book Sail, Dorien Brouwers leads us on a transformative journey through the wilderness to find our voice.

You May Also Like

Similar Items