This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Neverwake (Dreamfall, Bk. 2)

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $9.99
Our Price: $1.75 USD
Qty Avail: 4


ISBN: 9780062429919
Publisher: HarperTeen
Language: English
Page Count: 288
Publication Date: 6/11/2019
Size: 8.53" l x 4.13" w x 1.28"
Series: N/A

Scream meets Nightmare on Elm Street in this thrilling and terrifying sequel to Dreamfall - which Madeleine Roux, New York Times bestselling author of the Asylum series, called “remarkable, riveting, disorienting, and dark.”



For most people, no matter how bad a nightmare is, it always comes to an end. But for Cata and the others, there may be no escape.



After an experimental treatment meant to cure their insomnia went horribly wrong, the teens were plunged into a shared dreamworld where their most terrifying fears became reality.



The six of them have no way of waking up. And they’re now beginning to realize that if they die there, they might actually die in the real world. One of the dreamers is already gone, and anyone could be next. So they must work together to survive.



But as they learn the truth about one another, they soon discover they are trapped with someone far more dangerous than their nightmares….



Perfect for fans of Danielle Vega, Kendare Blake, and Michelle Hodkin, Neverwake is the final book in this spine-tingling duology full of action and suspense that will give you nightmares you never could have imagined.

You May Also Like