This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Sitewide Savings Alert! Get 10% off* everything until June 18th.

Mini Mighty Sweeps

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
Picture Books
List Price: $17.99
Our Price: $3.75 $2.81 USD
Sale Price: 2.52 USD
Qty Avail: 18


ISBN: 9780062250162
Publisher: HarperCollins Publisher
Language: English
Page Count: 40
Publication Date: 8/2/2022
Size: 10.33" l x 10.26" w x 0.4
Series: N/A

Category Subject
Children Fiction Transportation
Don’t miss this charming picture book about a tiny cleaning machine with a mighty heart. Perfect for fans of Sherri Duskey Rinker’s Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, and Three Cheers for Kid McGear.

Sweeps is a mini and mighty cleaning machine! She’s eager to get to work, but the other trucks don’t leave any jobs for her. Big jobs are only for the big trucks, they say.

But when a storm strikes, can Sweeps flex her brushes and step up to save the day?

This heartwarming story from Lori Alexander, with inviting illustrations by Jeff Harter, reminds us that heroes come in all shapes and sizes. Sweeps will win the heart of all young fans of construction vehicles.

You May Also Like

Similar Items