This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

The 'Bad' Girl's Guide to Better: A Stealth-Help Guide to Getting Your Act Together

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $25.99
Our Price: $4.25 $3.19 USD
Qty Avail: 88


ISBN: 9781911668053
Publisher: Murdoch Books
Language: English
Page Count: 293
Publication Date: 2/1/2022
Size: 9.23" l x 6.04" w x 0.90"
Series: N/A

Perfect for fans of Fleabag and Bridget Jones, this is a tongue-in-cheek self-help guide for those who've failed, f*cked up and felt bad about themselves.

'Like your best, naughtiest friend and older sister rolled into one. Beros delivers a hilarious, vital hug to a new generation of women.' - Natalie Imbruglia

There's a little bit of bad in all of us, but if you've been a 'bad girl', can you move past it all to live a fundamentally good life? The answer is, 'Hell, yes!'

The Bad Girl's Guide to Good is a bestie in a book - one that makes you feel like you aren't alone, aren't 'ruined' if you've made a few (or a fair few) mistakes, and allows you to embrace your inner bad girl moving forward. Because, let's face it, she's still in there.

From learning how to be more emotionally intelligent to fixing your relationship with money, and from friendship to frose, Casey Beros's hilarious take on putting your f*ckups behind you will disarm you. A no-holds-barred look at growing through some of your worst behaviours into better ones.

You May Also Like

Similar Items