This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Smithsonian Learn to Read Collection Levels 1 to 2 (12 Book Set)

Binding: Boxed Set
List Price: $59.99
Our Price: $15.00 USD
Qty Avail: 22

ISBN: 9781626868274
Publisher: Silver Dolphin
Language: English
Page Count: 0
Publication Date: 1/1/2018
Size: 9.26" l x 6.12" w x 2.73"
Series: N/A

The Smithsonian Learn to Read Collection Levels 1 and 2 introduces young children to the wonderful world of reading. Developed in partnership with the Smithsonian and esteemed childhood literacy expert Dr. Adria Klein, this box includes twelve titles that cover everything from dinosaurs to sea life. After mastering all six level 1 readers, children can challenge themselves with the six level 2 readers. The twelve titles in this set provide a high-quality introduction to nonfiction, and each 32-page reader includes quizzes, fact cards, and stickers that will spark young children's interest in reading.

Level 1 Titles:

•All About Dogs
• Australia
• Hidden Animals
• Natural Disasters• Predators
• Trains

Level 2 Titles:

• Baby Animals
• Dinosaur Discoveries
• Nighttime Animals
• Sea Life
• Solar System
• Washington, D.C.

You May Also Like