This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Summer by the Sea

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $12.99
Our Price: $2.37 USD
Qty Avail: 999


ISBN: 9781538720585
Publisher: Forever
Language: English
Page Count: 322
Publication Date: 6/8/2021
Size: 8.35" l x 5.47" w x 1.10"
Series: N/A

Fall in love with a USA Today bestselling author's unforgettable summer beach read of sisterly bonds, first love, and second chances—perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery.
 
The one summer Faith will never forget is the time she fell in love as an enamored teenager. She thought their love was forever, only for her younger sister, Casey, to steal the man of her dreams. Faith and Casey have been estranged ever since, but at the request of her beloved ninety-year-old grandmother, Faith agrees to a family reunion. Both sisters will spend the summer holidays at their childhood beach house, the place where their feud began.
 
Faith hasn't seen Casey in years, but she's spent too long holding on to the pain of her sister's betrayal. She's finally ready to forget—if not forgive—old hurts and enjoy the sunshine. What she's not ready for is her unexpected chemistry with Jake Buchanan—the present-day owner of her beloved beach house—or the feelings he ignites in her. But before she can make this summer the one to remember, Faith will need to learn to open her heart and rekindle the close bond she and Casey once shared.

You May Also Like