The 7 Habits of Happy Kids Paperback Collection


Binding: Boxed Set
List Price: $48.99
Our Price: $10.00 USD
Qty Avail: 0

ISBN: 9781534415850
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Language: English
Page Count: 0
Size: 8.10" l x 7.18" w x 0.98"
Series: N/A

All seven picture books of The 7 Habits of Happy Kids series from Sean Covey and Stacy Curtis are now available together in a collectible paperback boxed set!

Join Pokey, Allie, Jumper, Sammy, Lily, Sophie and Goob as they learn the importance of being yourself, planning ahead, staying organized, finding your strengths, listening, working together, and the power of friendship. With short lyrical text and the same characters that were established in The 7 Habits of Happy Kids, each of the picture books included in this winning boxed set focuses on one habit.

The collection includes:

• Just the Way I Am
• When I Grow Up
• A Place for Everything
• Sammy and the Pecan Pie
• Lily and the Yucky Cookies
• Sophie and the Perfect Poem
• Goob and his Grandpa

You May Also Like