This website uses cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. By using our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. accept

Take Heart, My Child: A Mother's Dream

Author:


Binding: Picture Books
List Price: $18.99
Our Price: $2.50 USD
Qty Avail: 1000+


ISBN: 9781481466226
Publisher: Simon and Schuster
Language: English
Page Count: 32
Publication Date: 11/15/2016
Size: 11.35" l x 9.32" w x 0.37
Series: N/A

Category Subject
Children Fiction Family
In the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin’s The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Nancy Tillman’s On The Night You Were Born, popular FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt’s lyrical lullaby inspires children to follow their dreams and passions.

FOX and Friends cohost Ainsley Earhardt’s debut picture book shares precious life lessons parents can pass onto their children so that they can follow their hearts, dreams, and passions.

Take Heart, My Child is a lyrical lullaby, and Ainsley shares her own hopes and dreams, and lets her child know that whatever challenges life brings, “Take heart, my child, I will—or, my love will—always be there for you.” It’s a universal message, one that all readers will relate to.

In the “Story Behind the Story,” Ainsley talks about growing up and how her father would write messages to her and her siblings each morning, leaving notes at the breakfast table, so that his children would know they were loved, empowered, protected, and cherished.

You May Also Like