This website uses cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. By using our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. accept

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Quest for the Magic Porcupine (Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face, Bk. 2)

Author:

Binding: Paperback
List Price: $7.99
Our Price: $1.75 USD
Qty Avail: 7


ISBN: 9781101996669
Publisher: Puffin Books
Language: English
Page Count: 145
Publication Date: 1/8/2019
Size: 8.48" l x 6.04" w x 0.57"
Series: N/A

The BADgers are back in Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face's second adventure, perfect for fans of The Stinky Cheese Man and Pseudonymous Bosch.

The villainous badgers have escaped from prison, and it's up to Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face to find them and put them back! Only someone who knows about stories can point them in the right direction, so they consult Miss Butterworth, the Ninja Librarian.

After referring to a copy of Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Quest for the Magic Porcupine, Miss Butterworth sends them on their quest. Along the way they encounter raccoons who are definitely NOT badgers in disguise, a really REALLY long traffic light, a rabbit in a prickly coat, and a banana-eating hammerhead shark, all leading to a showdown with the badgers. Can the kids think fast enough to save the king from being shot out of the biggest water rocket in the world? We don't know. But we're going to read it and find out!

You May Also Like