This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Kondo & Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom (Kondo & Kezumi, Bk. 2)

Author:

Binding: Paperback
List Price: $6.99
Our Price: $1.62 USD
Qty Avail: 467


ISBN: 9780759554740
Publisher: Little Brown and Company
Language: English
Page Count: 76
Publication Date: 4/6/2021
Size: 5.96" l x 3.14" w x 0.31"
Series: N/A

Kondo and Kezumi brave new waters and adventures in the second book of the full-color chapter book series for fans of Mercy Watson and Ivy & Bean.

Kezumi is ready for more adventure. Kondo is ready to go home. Now that Kondo and Kezumi have figured out that the map can lead to incredible places and new friends like Albert, Kezumi is eager to keep exploring and embracing the unknown. Kondo on the other hand, is tired and misses the comforts of home. When they reach Bell Bottom tempers are high, a thick fog begins to cloud over the boat making it hard to see, and they find themselves stranded.

It will take working together and listening to each other in order to find common ground and brave these new waters.

You May Also Like