This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Sitewide Savings Alert! Get 10% off* everything until June 18th.

The Nature Journal: A Backyard Adventure

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
Picture Books
List Price: $18.99
Our Price: $4.00 USD
Sale Price: 3.60 USD
Qty Avail: 437


ISBN: 9780593524930
Publisher: Viking Books
Language: English
Page Count: 40
Publication Date: 5/2/2023
Size: 10.37" l x 10.29" w x 0.4
Series: N/A

A charming and nature-filled picture book about a young boy who connects with his busy dad over their love of nature. Perfect for fans of Fatima’s Great Outdoors by Ambreen Tariq and Hike by Pete Oswald.

Tim has always loved nature. His dad always taught him to explore and adventure through their own backyard. So Tim observed, he collected, and he recorded it all in his nature journal, just like Dad!
 
But when one day Dad is too busy to look at his findings, Tim takes it upon himself to show Dad all his adventures. And after looking through his dad’s old nature journals, Tim gets sleepy and goes on some dreamy adventures of his own.
 
An imaginative and heartwarming story about the bond between Tim and his dad, and the beautiful adventures that lie waiting in the world, The Nature Journal is a sweet story of love and nature for the youngest budding explorers.
 

You May Also Like

Similar Items