This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Scaredy Squirrel in a Nutshell (Scaredy's Nutty Adventures)

Author:
Binding: Library Binding
List Price: $15.99
Our Price: $4.00 USD
Qty Avail: 10

Library Binding


ISBN: 9780593307564
Publisher: Random House
Language: English
Page Count: 67
Publication Date: 6/15/2021
Size: 8.09" l x 6.50" w x 0.59"
Series: N/A

The time is now for this anxious little guy: Meet Scaredy Squirrel in his brand-new graphic novel series! He's funnier (and scared-ier) than ever, and perfect for readers of Narwhal and Jelly.

Scaredy is happy to stay in his nut tree. Why would he ever leave? The outside is filled with dangers. Like aliens! And dust! And a certain fluffy bunny who likes to pop up! But things don't always go as planned, even for a super-prepared squirrel. When he has to venture out of his tree and onto the ground, Scaredy panics and plays dead . . . but maybe the fluffy bunny's not so scary after all?

In a nutshell, Scaredy might just make a new friend, if he is brave enough. . . .

You May Also Like

Similar Items