This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Unflappable

Author:

Binding: Hardcover
Picture Books
List Price: $19.99
Our Price: $4.25 USD
Qty Avail: 337


ISBN: 9780358400059
Publisher: Clarion Books
Language: English
Page Count: 32
Publication Date: 10/17/2023
Size: 10.43" l x 8.92" w x 0.36
Series: N/A

A witty and uplifting story about perseverance and hope, perfect for fans of The Magical Yet, starring three endearing flightless birds determined to get aloft.

Three flightless friends long to feel the wind beneath their wings. So, they try, and try, and try to fly. But all they do is fall, fall, fall. Flying, it turns out, is hard.

Will they give up—or get up? Celebrating resiliency, persistence, and the power of “yet,” easy-to-read text and distinctive artwork by award-winning and bestselling illustrator Scott Magoon encourage and inspire readers young and old who aspire to learn a new skill or to make a dream come true.

You May Also Like

Similar Items