This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Bellegarde

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $15.99
Our Price: $4.00 USD
Qty Avail: 14


ISBN: 9780063238398
Publisher: HarperTeen
Language: English
Page Count: 311
Publication Date: 7/11/2023
Size: 7.86" l x 5.26" w x 0.90"
Series: N/A

Ooh la la! A historical rom-com with a modern twist—perfect for fans of Bridgerton, A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue, and She's All That.

Evie Clement has perfected the art of avoiding attention as she works at her family’s bakery and dreams of a life where she can trade dusting flour for designing dresses. Her focus is on honing her sewing skills—she doesn’t need to be fawned over by some teenage boy.

Least of all Beau Bellegarde—the playboy of Paris, the second son of the ultra-wealthy Bellegarde family, the most popular guy in their prestigious high school. Others may swoon over his rakish charm and winning smile, but not Evie.

Unfortunately for Evie, Beau needs her. His conniving step-brother has roped him into an impossible bet: turn the biggest wallflower they know into the winning Bellegarde Bloom at the annual Court of Flowers Ball, or lose his entire fortune.

Evie can’t understand why Beau has taken an interest in her, but she can’t help but be intrigued...

Can love bloom in the most unexpected of places?

You May Also Like

Similar Items