This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies, and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use / EULA. The website is intended for adults 18 years of age or older or who are of the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. By accessing the website, you represent that you are 18 years of age or older.

Always Everly

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
Picture Books
List Price: $17.99
Our Price: $3.50 USD
Qty Avail: 36


ISBN: 9780062982797
Publisher: HarperCollins Publisher
Language: English
Page Count: 40
Publication Date: 9/21/2021
Size: 10.13" l x 8.30" w x 0.36
Series: N/A

A little evergreen tree learns that self-acceptance and being yourself never goes out of season in this irresistible picture book that's perfect for fans of Jory John and Pete Oswald's The Cool Bean and Michael Hall's Red.

One spring, a pine tree named Everly sprouts in the woods where everyone is green. Fitting in feels great for Everly. But, uh-oh, one day all of the other trees begin to change-their greens turn to bright yellows and reds.

Everly wants to change just like her friends, but . . . what's an evergreen to do? With the help of her friends, Everly soon realizes she is perfect just the way she is and starts to glow in her own special way.

Readers will be inspired as Everly's confidence grows in this heartwarming story perfect for every season.

You May Also Like