This website uses cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. By using our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. accept

How to Defeat a Wizard (Marty Pants, Bk. 3)

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $12.99
Our Price: $1.25 USD
Qty Avail: 250


ISBN: 9780062427809
Publisher: HarperCollins Publisher
Language: English
Page Count: 245
Publication Date: 11/6/2018
Size: 8.47" l x 5.66" w x 0.93"
Series: N/A

Marty Pants returns to face his archenemy Simon, the so-called school artist, in his third adventure! How is Simon turning their classmates, teachers, and even the mayor against Marty - could it be magic? Is Simon literally a charmer who is charming people with magic charms?

With Simon using magical powers to turn everyone against him, it will be up to Marty to stop this madness before Simon controls the whole world and maybe even the space-time continuum!

The third book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the “Off the Mark” strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.

You May Also Like