This website uses cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. By using our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. accept

99 Lies (100 Hours, Bk. 2)

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $17.99
Our Price: $1.50 USD
Qty Avail: 213


ISBN: 9780062411594
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Language: English
Page Count: 403
Publication Date: 6/26/2018
Size: 8.56" l x 5.80" w x 1.30"
Series: N/A

Fans of This Is How It Ends and One of Us Is Lying won’t be able to put down this pulse-pounding conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent’s 100 Hours duology.

Getting kidnapped over spring break was definitely memorable. But now that the surviving hostages are home, they want life to feel normal again: high school, dating, million-dollar galas.

But there’s no escaping the spotlight—or the truth about the ways they betrayed each other in the jungle. And this time, the real threat isn’t kidnappers—it’s what the “friends” might do to each other.

Told from alternating perspectives, the high-stakes follow-up to 100 Hours delivers an explosive mix of nonstop action and romance as a group of Miami teens discovers that lies are nowhere near as dangerous as the truth.

You May Also Like