Transcendent (Starling, Bk.3)

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $17.99
Our Price: $1.75 USD
Qty Avail: 81


ISBN: 9780062063137
Publisher: Harper Collins
Language: English
Page Count: 343
Size: 8.59" l x 5.85" w x 1.17"
Series: N/A

Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, this action-packed, undeniably romantic saga that began with Starling and intensified in Descendant comes to an epic conclusion in Transcendent.

On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling holds the fate of the world - and of her love, Fennrys - in her hands. For it has all come down to this. Mason Starling has completed her father's vision and become a Valkyrie - a chooser of the slain and the one who will ultimately bring about the end of the world.

But she is determined that what happens next is not what the prophecy foretold , or what her father has planned, or what the fates have already decided. What happens next is up to Mason and Fennrys. Or is it?

You May Also Like