This website uses cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. By using our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. accept

Biblical Literacy: The Essential Bible Stories Everyone Needs to Know

Author:
Binding: Softcover
List Price: $15.99
Our Price: $3.50 USD
Qty Avail: 1


ISBN: 9780061718670
Publisher: Harper Collins
Language: English
Page Count: 343
Publication Date: 1/1/2010
Size: 7.80" l x 5.20" w x 1.00"
Series: N/A

In the tradition of Stephen Prothero's Religious Literacy, Beal offers a one-stop course on all the Bible stories and background information every person-whether believer, atheist, citizen, or pop culture aficionado-- needs to know.

You May Also Like